New package libtirpc
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 14:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:08:45 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commita1a05a444ffa2064bc15533165a3d3bac369a887
tree0d433cbdba15a069a844c733906eb1ebafbfe06f
parentcdd422b561fcd8d2fa3bd229ae4f78def24a6df5
New package libtirpc

libtirpc is a dependency of rpcbind

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/libtirpc [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/libtirpc [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh