make.sh: add autoamke to toolchain to fix coreutils build fail
authorMarcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 11:41:42 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitb48a6c971e24f4eb991781df4108e5d4c3826207
tree9c435a92426d2ea3561cbfc8ef62ae8641a46948
parent35f37bf02b6de4a4b2bd15c672e6dd408ea56564
make.sh: add autoamke to toolchain to fix coreutils build fail

Signed-off-by: Marcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh