libnetfilter_queue: Update to version 1.0.2
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:51:50 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitd2f2ca6560d85ba74376792c1d5f5a7f1dc8887a
tree0559796053785fb054f6a9d4c6c6ad4d33682a20
parentb5722656633c1bd4386b827a608c6966bde37be6
libnetfilter_queue: Update to version 1.0.2

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libnetfilter_queue [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/92/filelists/libnetfilter_queue [new symlink]
lfs/iptables
lfs/libnetfilter_queue [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh