libaio: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commitde18b4de65e1c47f03c6d40a90d820795c804134
tree13527027ce2a551d6a6a2ff4d1f2c920f28f91a6
parente28e813eebc3242dfbf33fe98c7b11a8db59f9a4
libaio: New package

This library is required by newer version of LVM2

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libaio [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/125/filelists/libaio [new symlink]
lfs/libaio [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh