dma: New package
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commitde849bc570c26f206bf02f5b6db043363d0e5afd
tree014fdf0d5cdbbc6fc1e95fc7cfc9f0ce9fadf996
parent5267e19c3ae2cbadb67434d832f612ca0b3e1734
dma: New package

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/backup/includes/dma [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/dma [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/dma [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh