improve error message if make.sh is executed by non-root user
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitdf7f30a146377d57edfd5442cebad2bff34cbfd4
tree1e39530f4a78a60b1d3b59e1ebca7bb47a3b0cc9
parentf4a91e23d9a4e03ebe7e4c5592fd407145d55875
improve error message if make.sh is executed by non-root user

Fixes #11706.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh