libevent: New package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 19:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitea5ac96bbff710208f860479902153fa3e6c655a
treedefe8a91c74e949666459dbb4a92a6db3befa325
parent1d7162c1bd7761047db575467a23cc93395b7f17
libevent: New package.
config/rootfiles/common/libevent [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/libevent [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh