ca-certificates: New package v2.17-core92
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitf0aa99fb7b03bb7ce6c7e5b65a864c877b586b93
tree3cfa2b552185ed18f6f35ea5cc38dbc3129c7ec7
parent59abb7c16035b10caf88fca37f14fe1437c96605
ca-certificates: New package

This package adds a trusted lists of CAs.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/ca-certificates/build.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ca-certificates/certdata.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ca-certificates/certdata2pem.py [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ca-certificates/ipfire-ca.crt [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/ca-certificates [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/92/filelists/ca-certificates [new symlink]
lfs/ca-certificates [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh