sendEmail: New addon
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitf98766eb9eac8dee2cfcbdabb78755e08ec39418
tree71bd5052145aef5e199a49dcf1929f02c5fbaabc
parent4f6e3ae3b8768819b2fc9807d17a1c4e04e7478e
sendEmail: New addon

Fixes #10242
config/rootfiles/common/IO-Socket-SSL [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/sendEmail [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/IO-Socket-SSL [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/sendEmail [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh