nfs: Update to 1.2.2.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit02afbd47f474c7252d419087046ef2c1beec901b
treeab83c3ded23e8eb70d199ddeb06f8c7d5781d61b
parentea5ac96bbff710208f860479902153fa3e6c655a
nfs: Update to 1.2.2.

Supports NFSv4.
lfs/nfs