libgcrypt: update to 1.8.3
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 11:36:09 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit0779907e1b8ba65516280234ff6d90aa244340f8
treea985dd3af526e2426f843a6525a387c39e8e222b
parent79d32988c52b65d5254c991e7a41367451af21a6
libgcrypt: update to 1.8.3

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libgcrypt
lfs/libgcrypt