ovpn_reorganize_encryption: Added tls-auth into global section
authorErik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 14:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:50:21 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit0c4ffc69193221a351ea2e53efae34514af1c90a
tree993304adaf0e693ef2547fe65dd19d75c5c923fe
parent86308adb25c4c54ad22f16527b10cb3fffe244f1
ovpn_reorganize_encryption: Added tls-auth into global section

- Since HMAC selection is already in global section, it makes sense to keep the encryption togehter.
- Given tls-auth better understandable name.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl