ids.cgi: Display oinkcode section after page load when neccessary.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit0d34a479c878cd775e541601b2a72238eb3f7546
treeb27fd138d5125ab9f61ae434b44a48df7f80e7fc
parentd51d3c5b93886a66b75388d029e35eb07d9b06eb
ids.cgi: Display oinkcode section after page load when neccessary.

Fixes #12048.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi