zoneconf: Switch rows/columns
authorFlorian Bührle <flo@erdlof.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit0ec8e31aded7973d59878384fe13df1db220dc8a
treeeb1607f3d66aa7887e3e27ae04cad280ef6ada61
parent145343d56ea304a97221926d99b94719559b2749
zoneconf: Switch rows/columns

This change is necessary because the table can grow larger than the main
container if a user has many NICs on their machine.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/zoneconf.cgi