openssl: Fix build by updating the patches
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit1245aa72df932f3764be1ba7c5ce09b89b79ac5e
tree796cf68af18179f1cbf0439a014225b6267fba1e
parent2805275ecca612fc88319f44a4395802150ce17a
openssl: Fix build by updating the patches
lfs/openssl
src/patches/openssl-1.0.2a-rpmbuild.patch [moved from src/patches/openssl-1.0.1e-rpmbuild.patch with 55% similarity]