BUG 11786 - squid: Remove setting for filter processes the number of Squid processes
authorDaniel Weismüller <daniel.weismueller@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerroot <root@ipfire.test>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:02:05 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commit1a3323f2e6aa4ebe701f2e61a6829c8bedb7eb10
tree727bcd35f3e002e6f687a241c1e39824c0eef7e7
parent79b89b90e4b9425e29551bd8ceb8a85cd224c62d
BUG 11786 - squid: Remove setting for filter processes the number of Squid processes

I added a function to determine the number of cores.
Now the number of squid processes will be equal to the number of logical cores.
Further I removed the possibility of changing the number
of squid processes in the proxy.cgi

Signed-off-by: Daniel Weismüller <daniel.weismueller@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: root <root@ipfire.test>
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi