liboping: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 1 May 2017 21:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit1e819b4f8d3986d15316687fc2d949ab64463465
tree2914c130598482b41b7552a1723877febd7a1945
parent0ae5ac68813be815f33f18e1b834ee6a6ab57faa
liboping: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/liboping