Rootfile update
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit1f02b6e0e15f06284d865247a06457acbb98c1a0
treee9604a78488789ee84299b9e4597b8c803020cde
parent3a9a74d83925f91ecdafc79338fb79eb4efd5b29
Rootfile update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/python