hostap: Fix wiring of checkboxes for client isolation
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 05:42:48 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
commit1f35114d7bc9e2941b15cb93bebc46f66a525e9f
tree57d146e9fce1feee05b7f4641973f12f74341445
parentd4f315677777e4b819d82eadd14af6f4d20137e5
hostap: Fix wiring of checkboxes for client isolation

The checkboxes were swapped which lead to client isolation
being enabled when the UI said disabled and vice-versa.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/wlanap.cgi