ddns.cgi: Rework to use new ddns update client.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 19:30:23 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 19:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit1f8fccc5bc403191c2f869d9316f5c57ec001b10
treebceb7b5997a9a6ae88c925adeb4436ce812d79e9
parent0d273ebb0df5ede37e8af5f61bd4eac311f4541a
ddns.cgi: Rework to use new ddns update client.
html/cgi-bin/ddns.cgi