OpenVPN: Update to version 2.4.6
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 11:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit1ff69fca2a336c71ccd9d13846d0501f128d916e
treef5ce372d717f4b6d50e1de00a86c532e4303bce4
parentc6e5fcdf127bac77d2b34d9e84dbb6eb5fdda146
OpenVPN: Update to version 2.4.6

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/openvpn