suricata: Rule files are now located in /var/lib/suricata
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:37:44 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit21cab141ec018b885abf2849b82acb22684f0c80
treef5fff6fda2efb6f98869a769753f53bb345f9132
parentd2e6bf6e5f0a3867664c68cd85dff686a08b696c
suricata: Rule files are now located in /var/lib/suricata

Place the rulefiles from now in "/var/lib/suricata".

Fixes #11834

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/cfgroot/ids-functions.pl
config/rootfiles/common/suricata
config/suricata/suricata.yaml
lfs/suricata
src/misc-progs/suricatactrl.c