ids-functions.pl: Add RED address and aliases to the HOME_NET
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit23c0347ac5d386e215c56ae9fa3af97e66f1c23f
treec886566f7b4d3b42a24e6afaa784ab515066f81b
parent77c3130174cd492f0bae12205cfd3000b9b7798c
ids-functions.pl: Add RED address and aliases to the HOME_NET

Reference: #11981

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/cfgroot/ids-functions.pl