dma: fix typo in mail.cgi
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:12:17 +0000 (07:12 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit2799b3d9e9ead617d6a652216563e83b8ccc24af
tree5d556130d03501766097cf380ada5f7e2489e79c
parent18f4c007f132fa809eea7a2bedebb701ac705b84
dma: fix typo in mail.cgi

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/mail.cgi