vpn-statistic: add URI::escape for openvpn names with special chars
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:00:47 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit2f075ff8cfd3ff9c169a878a769f351b75d84f67
treee6b2e3d19e32f55e747d6dc56038b3bbfa9de32c
parent7dfcaef067115be24633f300ef76461ebc2b29c1
vpn-statistic: add URI::escape for openvpn names with special chars
html/cgi-bin/netovpnrw.cgi