glibc: Fix CVE-2013-7423 and CVE-2015-1781
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit30ca037fb35df6e60681201efe04e2cf17ffd305
treef3bab56f57efbc5eac26681e1bb6d3b70f7466e3
parentffe32bf7ae117d9ce3c19f93db72058c9ba56c77
glibc: Fix CVE-2013-7423 and CVE-2015-1781

CVE-2013-7423: Fix invalid file descriptor reuse while sending DNS query
CVE-2015-1781: Fix buffer overflow in gethostbyname_r with misaligned buffer
config/rootfiles/core/90/filelists/armv5tel/glibc [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/90/filelists/i586/glibc [new symlink]
lfs/glibc
src/patches/glibc/glibc-rh1207995.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/glibc/glibc-rh1209375.patch [new file with mode: 0644]