Make firewall convert scripts more robust.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit37c84696a2c0eecda7bed87bea042018469c4120
tree2dbe5b5f9ab66d0a86d8ef4628ab9210a3b0b79f
parent0053269b90ed2902506fc46d9eaa3cc9472d7ccd
Make firewall convert scripts more robust.

The converter scripts procude a lot of error, when they get executed on a system with
a previously installed version of the New Firewall or they get run twice.

In this case the scripts will detect that their input files are missing and will exit with
an error message. The scripts now also check if the input files are empty (no corresponding
rules created) and will exit with an nothing to do message.
config/firewall/convert-dmz
config/firewall/convert-outgoingfw
config/firewall/convert-portfw
config/firewall/convert-xtaccess