taglib: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 May 2017 08:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit37dee1d94be803796a67a6fff0711cb3145c6362
tree21b823b4d22741a07aa1672b39a779ffd304e471
parent60bd29575add7a31387192b8ec05aa9dbe576793
taglib: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/taglib