installer: Rewrite language selection.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit37f3421a58f167d086acd5df11b28328a95ee1f9
tree74560e8b2a4f0d6900bd8849edec5bed535bbe99
parent39a36d7d734c32368830ee4b8e27987e7dc64809
installer: Rewrite language selection.
src/installer/Makefile.am
src/installer/configure.ac
src/installer/dracut-module/module-setup.sh
src/installer/main.c
src/installer/po/LINGUAS [new file with mode: 0644]
src/installer/po/Makevars [new file with mode: 0644]
src/installer/po/POTFILES.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/installer/po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]