Libvirt: Add backup
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 12:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit3a4a8b055b56e22d9176486ce77abb1e26a0647e
tree226db86f6f13b8fac479aa7e5cd18ad0fa9b38ff
parent4b8f1ffb319303c1f70bcaa987803ddb328a6e94
Libvirt: Add backup

The directory /etc/libvirt is backed up on uninstallation  and is
restored on installation.

Alle Files in  /var are commented in the rootfile so they are not
removed on uninstallation.
Because of the fact that the directories are not shipped with the
package they were created at installation time.
The permissions of 3 directories are changed because the qemu user is
nobody and the qemu group is kvm, so the permissions must be nobody:kvm

Fixes: #11151

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/backup/includes/libvirt [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/libvirt
lfs/libvirt
src/paks/libvirt/install.sh
src/paks/libvirt/uninstall.sh