openssl: Update to version 1.0.2b
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit3e95f420280d49eebc07d864bc41e6ab3ea0adc3
treeb33d36d8041086ca13acd7b9cb9f032a2aa825fc
parentaec0c3102e3061d4df9002efc93e45ec50975be9
openssl: Update to version 1.0.2b

https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv_20150611.txt

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/i586/openssl-sse2 [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/openssl [new symlink]
lfs/openssl