make.sh: Show last lines of log when build aborts
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 10:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit3f9ecfdc27263ed0c419a3500112411f5c07b08c
tree143efa4d6e02418bb3752aeda3de3ea6716f3e29
parenta0ab2f880e9dd8809b327b9245fb36cd7cb9b67e
make.sh: Show last lines of log when build aborts

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
tools/make-functions