zabbix_agentd: Bugfix for /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:55:10 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit41b7369f8078d5dc4998483fa005b2f8e3b89624
tree867381f604947e62690b375b668db26a84af5ddf
parent854b63c42af8f82106b587dc43945ad848f8994e
zabbix_agentd: Bugfix for /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user

Files containing an '~' or '.' are ignored by sudo when placed in the includedir /etc/sudoers.d This makes the file useless. The file is renamed to "zabbix" instead of "zabbix.user" to fix this.

See: https://www.sudo.ws/man/1.8.13/sudoers.man.html#Including_other_files_from_within_sudoers

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/backup/includes/zabbix_agentd
config/rootfiles/packages/zabbix_agentd
lfs/zabbix_agentd
src/paks/zabbix_agentd/update.sh