knot: Update to 2.8.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 17:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit45e4d6af99d28d6453a9a29ab2fe7414aad016cb
tree2a815fdc36e6accd0cc0eff43b577e43322dd24a
parent92f4652226e14ccbd7cf067928964d9b7d5c52e3
knot: Update to 2.8.1

For details see:
https://www.knot-dns.cz/2019-04-09-version-281.html

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/knot