hplip: Update to version 3.18.6
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit461d78b412ed4100113cdc08fefaae6a4be3eabe
tree17a7df6f77537c710cb9d9fcb8d4e2c70b84411f
parentb9365dcc951aa6ecac1a902dfac3d3b0d31ceeab
hplip: Update to version 3.18.6

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/hplip
lfs/hplip