vpn-statistic: move collectd converter to the right place
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 03:34:34 +0000 (05:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 06:33:02 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit462056ad86e97384b48705a0655aa701147c5167
treed5519cb0b4d279f0da19458ad14a1e12ef9410cc
parent5c3b3bd8e19fbcecfc7beb629a9c23b454c3a09e
vpn-statistic: move collectd converter to the right place

Build of cdrom will fail if the converter script is not moved to the
right place
lfs/stage2