random: update initskript for machines with low entropy
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 18:36:32 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 18:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit483803413129ae3999d334b8972bb3daa71f0c9e
tree3718588e23910f4571613ff3167dd739f7f094e7
parent3069380c4189a1d875717441d88082286a85586b
random: update initskript for machines with low entropy

the script wait until crng is correct initialized before restore the
random seed and make some disc io to work around low entropy at boot
on some machines. Not really a fix but it should be better than reverting
CVE-2018-1108 fixes from kernel.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/aarch64/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/i586/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/initscripts
config/rootfiles/core/122/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/core/122/update.sh
lfs/initscripts
src/initscripts/system/random