squid: Update to 3.4.13
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit49c3105cc3fa4b988bc9d4596f4021c02fa15086
tree586ddc00efee826a0c2f0bb6d4a4bbf11df77d45
parent2c531c2132ae6681d5b0dc6ec114fb5e8cbb0040
squid: Update to 3.4.13
config/rootfiles/core/90/filelists/squid [new symlink]
lfs/squid