snort: Update to 2.9.11
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit49f7ee5d72f1dde61875a7e15add7f4d901afe0b
tree36666b43a94fbbf8428a387005600e9b4ea2832f
parentcd8a7fc1eb437a411e0a84266c8d3eaf9612d814
snort: Update to 2.9.11

For details see:

Release notes:
https://snort.org/downloads/snort/release_notes_2.9.11.txt

Changelog:
https://snort.org/downloads/snort/changelog_2.9.11.txt

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/snort
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi
lfs/snort