core94: Ship dnsmasq
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:54:19 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit4b332b6dc92017a967696634b8c6901b3330171f
treec2ef1d235430709a0597e01d19140c60f54b96d7
parentf831e573d46fb830976178a6491aa1a10f548b0f
core94: Ship dnsmasq

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/94/filelists/dnsmasq [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/94/update.sh