pcre: Update to 8.37
authorMatthias Fischer <fischerm@ipfire.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 13:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit4c777aeaf06e5697ecc5e540614b4edb2b2de853
treeaf811c99819da3a14ab76d29d332ad6eaad22a6c
parent57f5c85825d9f6b61e8726c5b146bae1957acfcf
pcre: Update to 8.37

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/pcre
lfs/pcre