Stop squid for core35 update.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit4d79d4d740c86797052ebb48a4fc1f344661727b
tree2362993cd434d7f3415af84368eec06d997defef
parent90e0ed0d5e9312dfc7892bf3d466e443cf596e59
Stop squid for core35 update.
config/rootfiles/core/35/update.sh