openvpn: Drop unused code from cgi file.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 19:48:50 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 19:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit53ce51761fb21c630ce547660cc0b2778835d210
tree748ca0ffa49e08bd3ae952484ea2fbc3026b5d72
parent754066e6c3c6c1185fc25f8ae25b5e90c6e11f99
openvpn: Drop unused code from cgi file.

Deleted the following unused functions:

* checkportfw
* checkportoverlap
* checkportinc
* disallowreserved
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi