Update borgbackup to version 1.1.9
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit56f4ba9b017008584c132fdcca41557002a1d8f3
treec85365df3af72e8d7e2abd99c667a79e356a5227
parent9f52e35066b3fa8603e85784b7ede0532afc66e6
Update borgbackup to version 1.1.9

Fixes: #12016

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/armv5tel/borgbackup
config/rootfiles/packages/borgbackup
config/rootfiles/packages/i586/borgbackup
lfs/borgbackup