suricata: Do not always convert rules to be bi-directional
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:32:07 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:03:33 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit56f6d107ff152748a0330a99ab39ad66880ff64b
tree65fd2ba6c80d079fa20aeac1d04b0c9171bcb518
parent7b0c8a80af716cb8ce1abfe990b149eb60ef0498
suricata: Do not always convert rules to be bi-directional

This creates some overhead that we do not need and rules need to
be adjusted to match any direction they are supposed to match.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/cfgroot/ids-functions.pl