generate ECDSA key on existing installations
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:34 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit5760f93a74dc8569f206b742b3aa3035d9d582fd
tree0eb9b319c026d76bc3e13844610c2cdf58c27328
parentf227ae4fd2336f86b2e0ada26144bca7190e0548
generate ECDSA key on existing installations

Generate ECDSA key (and sign it) in case it does not exist. That way,
httpscert can be ran on existing installations without breaking already
generated (RSA) keys.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/scripts/httpscert