core116: set need_reboot flag
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit578171927dd6be58a3f841e95f5cd839e08d9a41
tree6ec00f958f789f757b0cbe808b6c8139eada298f
parentee328f16bfceacd30361ad0f562929ebe88b9363
core116: set need_reboot flag

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/116/update.sh