Fix hardcoded strings in pppsetup.cgi
authorLars Schuhmacher <larsen007@web.de>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:49:24 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit5b93b50c6d91cf69d7716c6714808b6a5f87c224
tree666ff72d161c7916dc5af934c38b3d63a1305b52
parentbd767b27c85b2c6992cac38781b7bb78a03b694a
Fix hardcoded strings in pppsetup.cgi

Some strings for PPTP were hardcoded instead of using i18n features.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schuhmacher <larsen007@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/pppsetup.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl