Revert "tar: Update to 1.30"
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 17:37:37 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 17:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit5e1f3a9cbca4b09f8713cee8061fcfc98ee07e7d
treec84bc8dbdddfab66519fef92fd07f312fbb9aeec
parent5b4f22798c18a8637f3985c01647dc3de0e6b899
Revert "tar: Update to 1.30"

new tar has changes in commandline option parsing,
this break cdrom build

This reverts commit e77b4e79a998d48e1fd98630a04e7daca916e3f7.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/tar