logrotate: Update to 3.13.0
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit5ed7bbd52fe8fc124100ece71df0052e23276569
treee9eb44e10e011701fb9c826b3d049775090944f8
parentb62c826fd8f9b41ac6006d4af8d0d5851f3ba1b4
logrotate: Update to 3.13.0

For details see:
https://github.com/logrotate/logrotate/releases

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/logrotate